Duxbury, Vermont 


Duxbury Cemetery Commission

There are four Town-owned cemeteries in Duxbury: Phillips, Landon-Hayden, Sprague and Crossett Hill.

The Duxbury Cemetery Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the Town Clerk's office or at the home of one of the commissioners. Please contact one of the commissioners for specific meeting information.  



Cemetery Commission Members

Erin Campos, Chair  802 244-8643  erincampos@yahoo.com

Wayne Langlais, Secretary  802 244-8616  atlast278@gmail.com

Gloria Rapalee, Treasurer  802 244-7243  grapalee@sover.net

Last updated 8/28/2016
Duxbury Town Office, 5421 VT Route 100, Duxbury VT, 05676. 802-244-6660. The Official Website of Duxbury, Vermont. Copyright 2012, Duxbury Vermont. All Rights Reserved.